Is anyone else experiencing this problem ?
Each time I update through Synaptic and there is an update available for Login Manager, the Auto Login gets erased and then I have to manually login after booting up and then go back into Login Manager and set it up again to auto login. I am the only one using this laptop.
Any ideas on this ? Is this a bug ?