I am pulling my hair out with a *certain family member who insists on deleting my Trash bin
by right clicking and selecting DELETE !! instead of Empty Trash Bin
Is there any way this option can be disabled/ removed?.
It would be wonderful if it were not there at all, as was once the case. Perhaps someone can
look into this for a future update.
Yes *Sally I am referring to YOU!