I meant if you reinstalled PCLOS.
Usually you can't go back to the earlier version once you updated a package, as there's only one repo and all other servers are just mirrors of that one, which means the previous version of a package is not available anymore unless you save the downloaded packages.
The code I suggested would do what you didn't, a full update.
Good you sorted it out. Would you mind marking this thread as solved?